Sunday, September 4, 2011

The Great MST3K Tweetup of 2011 Part I've Lost Track so make it up

Yeah, it's actually the sixth time we'll be doing this. It'll be the same as last time, I'll set up a Youtube play list so everyone can watch uninterrupted.

We'll be watching Sean Connery's brother Neal star in Operation Double 007 also known as Operation Kid Brother.

So make sure you keep the date free!

Sunday, September 18th
9PM Israel
2PM Eastern
1PM Central
Noon Mountain
11AM Pacific
10AM Alaska

Join the FB event for other updates and email reminders.


No comments:

Post a Comment