Monday, February 20, 2012

MST3K Twitterfest goes Post-Apocolytic

Next MST3KTwitterfest February 26th.
Join in the Facebook Event, if you do that sorta stuff.

You'll be able to come to this very place to watch it. It will be, as usual, epic. On the agenda is Warrior of Lost World. If you grew up in the 80s you might have caught this one in the movie theaters, I know I did. It should be interesting to see how badly it has aged.
Meanwhile, the standard times and places are in effect.
11AM Pacific
Noon Mountain
1 PM Central
2 PM Eastern
9PM Israel
If you're new to the game, we all join in and watch in sync and then we meet up and tweet about it. All tweets get tagged with #MST3KLostWorld so follow that tag while you're watching.

Hope to see you here.