Wednesday, June 8, 2011

The Great MST3K Tweetup of 2011 Part IV: Revenge of the MST3K Twitterfest

We're going to getting together for another round of watching Mystery Science Theater 3000 and we'd like you to join us.
We watch online, Hulu or Netfiix if possible. If not drop me a note and I'll help you work something out.
We'll be watching Monster A-Go-Go it sounds wonderfully horrible.
As always:
10AM Alaska
11AM Pacific (and Arizona)
12 PM Mountain
1 PM Central
2 PM Eastern
7PM British Standard
9PM Israel
10PM Gulf

The official hashtag: #MST3KMonster

Get your snark ready and your twitter finger running and please invite your friends and family. The more the merrier!